Right now I am listening to the audio version of The Millennials: Connecting to America’s Largest Generation by Thom and Jess Rainer. This month ChristianAudio.com is giving this book away for free so I suggest you go on over and get it.

This book is great thus far. There are a lot of statistics and personal stories from younger adults in my generation. The Millennials are those born between the years of 1980-2000. So if you are that age group or you have kids in that age group or you work with my age group then get this free audio book today. Not only have I been learning about my generation but I have also learned a lot about my parents generation and why they so some of the things they do. Very insightful!

It is free through the month of July. You can also pick up a hard copy or Kindle version from Amazon.

